King of Glory Lutheran Church » Bringing Faith to Life, East Valley, Arizona

Staff

Ministers:  All God’s People

Senior Pastor:  Paul Finley – PastorPaul@kogaz.org

Director of Worship and Music Ministries:  Cyndee Chaffee – CyndeeC@kogaz.org

Director of Men’s Ensemble:  Harlen Miller – Info@kogaz.org

Cherub’s Choir Director (2 Years-Kindergarten):  Kate Klimut – Info@kogaz.org

Celebration Youth Choir Directors (1st-8th Grades):  Debbie Engelsman, Bev Hamilton, Marilyn Lingwall – Info@kogaz.org

Worship Band (High School-Adult):  Chris Holden – Info@kogaz.org

Organist:  Gayle Riggert-Harris – Info@kogaz.org

Coordinator of Childcare (Infant-2 Years): Allison Grey – Info@kogaz.org

Director of Children’s and Family Ministry:  Heather Hamilton – Heather.H@kogaz.org

Director of Crossover (5th-6th Grades):  Beth Furgason- BethF@kogaz.org

Director of Preschool:  Cindy Stark – Preschool@kogaz.org

Director of Health Ministries:  Karen Hernandez – KarenH@kogaz.org

Coordinator of Adult Ministries:  Ruth Spencer – RuthS@kogaz.org

Business Coordinator:  Vicki Hegebush – VickiH@kogaz.org

Administrative Secretary:  Wanda Frenchman – WandaF@kogaz.org

Membership Secretary/Receptionist:  Beverly Andrews – BeverlyA@kogaz.org

A/V Technician:  Scott Knudson – Info@kogaz.org

Custodian:  Mel Mountain – Info@kogaz.org

Building and Grounds:  Eric Parker EricP@kogaz.org           Randy Lawdahl – Info@kogaz.org

Food Service:  Diane Strand, Chris Burnside – Info@kogaz.org