King of Glory Lutheran Church » Bringing Faith to Life, East Valley, Arizona

Staff

Ministers:  All God’s People

Senior Pastor:  Paul Finley – PastorPaul@kogaz.org

Director of Music:  David White – DavidW@kogaz.org

King’s Kids Choir Director (2 Years-Kindergarten):  Karissa Finley – Info@kogaz.org

Organist:  Gayle Riggert-Harris – griggerth@aol.com

Coordinator of Childcare (Infant-2 Years): Jessica Patterson – Info@kogaz.org

Director of Children’s and Family Ministries (2 Years-4th Grades):  Christine Sani – ChristineS@kogaz.org

Director of Crossover (5th-6th Grades):  Kathy Connors – kjconnors@cox.net

Youth Ministry (7th-12th Grades):  Contact KOG Office – INFO@kogaz.org

Director of Preschool:  Cindy Stark – Preschool@kogaz.org

Director of Health Ministries:  Karen Hernandez – KarenH@kogaz.org

Coordinator of Adult Ministries:  Ruth Spencer – RuthS@kogaz.org

Business Coordinator:  Vicki Hegebush – VickiH@kogaz.org

Membership/Administrative Assistant:  Gina Bouk – GinaB@kogaz.org

Communications/Administrative Assistant:  Gloria Aksentowitz – GloriaA@kogaz.org

Director of Audio/Visual:  Justin Poirot – Info@kogaz.org

Building and Grounds:  Lee Montei  – Info@kogaz.org

Food Service:  Diane Strand, Chris Burnside – Info@kogaz.org